Our very own Malibee┬álaced an Exclusive Mix for Ash Reynolds‘ new label Slightly Transformed.
The mix offers a bright variety, going from Slow-Mo House over to Nu Disco, all the way to Disco Edits while ending with a bit of Futuristic House. As usual, it’s a free download. Tracklist below.

Here’s the tracklist:

1.) Harrison – Creps
2.) Basement Love – Too Young
3.) Basement Love – My Heart
4.) Figgy – All That I Need
5.) Michael Jackson – Remember The Time (DiscoRazor Remix)
6.) Janet Jackson – Someone To Call My Lover (Pacifiq Remix)
7.) Ben Macklin – Dare (Ft. Emma Brammer) (Le Flex Remix)
8.) Imagination – So Good So Right (B G Baarregaard Remix)
9.) Wonkar & Casual Connection – I’m The Best
10.) Boogie Down Edits – Do 4 Luv
11.) Dr Packer – Don’t Force It
12.) Kraak & Smaak – Back Again (Ft. John Turrell) (Hot Toddy Remix)
13.) Dr Packer – Groovin Behind
14.) Alien Disco Sugar – Blows My Mind
15.) Mylo – Drop The Pressure (Drop Out Orchestra Rework)
16.) Kimbra – MIracle (Bag Raiders Remix)
17.) Mikos Da Gawd – Love