We’ve got the chance to get an exclusive listen of the new Midnight Riot-release, which will be out on the 8th of December 2014. As per usual with Midnight Riot, it is a proper compilation of Disco-Edits and Disco-ish tunes.  Founder YamWho? has again managed to include a well-known set of producers as well as some rookies.

Artists, that share their vision on this release, include:
Late Nite Tuff Guy, Rayko, Dead Rose Music Company, 80’s Child, Yam Who?, BG Baarregaard, GG Edit’s, TV, Wonkar, Mister Absolutt ,Casual Connection, Weedyman, Ziggy Phunk, Young Pulse, Tony Johns, Boogie Filtered, Fran Deeper & James Rod, Korama, Too Young, Marce DP, Goldboy, Hober Mallow, Phil Jaimes, OMM, The New Black, Bong, Guy Dee, Lloyd Van Lee, South Beach, Lemon Mint, Groove Motion & Coutel.

You will be able to get a glimpse into the release on this mix compiled by the well-renowned The Dead Rose Music Company.
The whole release will be out on 08.12.2014 via Juno Download.