No more Monday blues!

We are returning to Frankfurt in Germany for the second installment of the Vitamin D Suncast.

No other than Weasel Disco is kicking it with a disco and house set that will be taking you to the dancefloor in your living room. Just add some proper lights (maybe the ones left over from the christmas tree) and a few cold drinks and play this mix out loud until your neighbours are knocking at your door.

Weasel has been on a roll lately, after cracking the Top 20 Nu Disco Charts on Traxsource with Ride On and will be returning this summer with another signature production on NDYD.

In the meanwhile, you can get an idea what to expect when listening to his mix:

Full Tracklist:
1. Cody Currie – Glow of Love
2. Alex Preston – Need Your Number (Sebb Junior Remix)
3. Anfunk – House Sons
4. Alex Herrera – Confusion
5. DJ OMC – Make Me Feel
6. Johannes Albert – Beach Reach
7. HP Vince – Disco Dancer (NuDisco Mix)
8. Makito – Magic (Original Mix)
9. Alex Virgo – Citizen Kane feat. Benjamin Groove (Original Mix)
10. Tape One – Funk 4 You
11. Angelo Ferreri & Hatiras – Pa Po Re Yo
12. Dafunkeetomato – Tonight I Feel Like
13. Massimo Voci – People Dancin Everywhere (Re-Tide Remix)
14. Adri Block – Tha Music (Jackin Clubdubb)
15. Koala T – Find Somebody
16. Castle Queenside – Don’t Want Ya (Original Mix)
17. Omson – Borgonuovo Jack
18. Ridney & Kevin McKay – Booty feat. Parris Mitchel (Extended Mix)
19. Vanilla – Into My Eyes